Let the planning begin!

I have official begun my wedding planning!  Dan and I have been engaged for a year now, and this time next year we will be happily married!  So….. that means I need to do some intense planning.  First Step- Save the Dates.  WE already have our venue and caterer, so I need to think about all of the other things… like maybe a dress?

Anyway,  here is a little sneak peak of my Save the Dates (all done on vintage postcards from the early 1900’s).  I purchased the labels as a special order from the Event Design Shop on Etsy.  So excited!! Let the planning begin!

About allison marie.

Oh hi. My name is Allison. I am an art teacher based in Maryland. I enjoy art, ceramics, sketchbooking, dancing when no one is around, singing in the car, decorating.. and redecorating, cooking, people-watching, and random music. I love my dog, Moose. I am engaged to the love of my life... I can't wait to be married to him. I like learning about new things. I find people to be interesting.

Leave a comment

About Me.

Oh hi.

My name is Allison.

I am an art teacher based in Maryland.

I enjoy art, ceramics, sketchbooking, dancing when no one is around, singing in the car, decorating.. and redecorating, cooking, people-watching, and random music.

I am engaged to the love of my life... I can't wait to be married to him.

I like learning about new things.

I find people to be interesting.

Receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 665 other subscribers